Lack of Posts

Dear Readers,

Sorry for the abscences of posts lately. I’ve been contributing to another website and so far, I’m enjoying it greatly. If you want to check it out. Follow this link.

http://www.thumbactive.co.uk/

I will also be posting here on A Recreational Gamer’s Critique but the posts will be fewer. Mostly, I will be posting articles from thumbACTIVE that I have written (mainly links to the page) or I will post movie and television reviews.

Hope you all have a wonderful day and I do hope you check out thumbACTIVE.

Keep on gaming!

Leave a Reply

